My First Post

Hello,

My name is Hal and this is a new experience for me. I’m sure many of you have been posting and blogging for years, but I’m a novice. This site will be a mixture of personal real life challenges about true events–good or bad. It will also have occasional devotionals along with a history about 3ABN (Three Angels Broadcasting Network) and how it came to be. It may also contain behind the scene tidbits about everyday life at work for 3ABN and Danny Shelton–and who knows what else may come along.

Please be patient with me as I learn the ropes of what you may consider trivial.

Keep The Faith,

Hal Steenson

3 thoughts on “My First Post

  1. I really enjoy your blog, Hal. Heard about it from the Pastor’s newsletter. I’m a widow living with my daughter and her husband. Am lonely for 3ABN since Cable One took it off. Praying for y’all and the message to go forward.
    Grateful, however for our Father’s wonderful blessings through the years.:-)

Comments are closed.